Background

Local Groups

Find Local Groups around the world

All are welcome to attend a Silent Local Group. The purpose of attending or facilitating a Silent Local Group is to share the teachings and practice Presence with others through meditative silence. Typically groups will meet anywhere from once a week to once a month. Groups usually begin with 20 minutes of silence (silent meditation), followed by an Eckhart Tolle audio or video recording. The group meeting ends with a 10 to 20 minute silent meditation.

  • A - C

    Australia


    Lizzy Vanpijlen
    lizzyvanpijlen@gmail.com
    (61) 0414 405 246
    1 Hudson Parade
    Avalon, NSW 2107

    Austraia


    Emmerich Lehner
    emmerich.lehner@gmail.com
    Jungmairgasse 3
    Vocklabruck, Oberosterreich A 4840

    Belgium


    Ramon Moles i Domènech
    info@ramonfusionyoga.be
    +32(0)472920412
    www.ramonfusionyoga.be
    Braine l’Alleud, Bravant Wallon 1420

    Klaartje Brees
    klaartje.brees@gmail.com
    (+32)499 805 438
    Blekerijstraat 75 (1.12 B)
    Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen 9000

    Brazil


    Camilo Magalhaes
    ca111magalhaes@hotmail.com
    (5511) 9 9412 7715
    Giovanni Gronchi Ave
    Sao Paulo 4297

    Canada


    Bob Molavi
    bob@purehappinesscoach.com
    604-369-4373
    1905 Robson St. #603
    Vancouver, British Columbia

    Jason Wright
    greenlightwright@yahoo.ca
    (250) 488-2244
    Penticton, British Columbia

    Jennie Jones
    gifthorselove@gmail.com
    250-245-5812
    3107 Quennell Road
    Nanaimo, British Columbia V9X 1K5

    Kirtlye Woodruff
    Kirtlye@telus.net
    250-540-1997
    Vernon Public Library – 3:30 to 5 pm on the first and third Saturdays of the month
    2800 30th Ave
    Vernon, British Columbia V1T 2L8

    Karine Boucquillon Davidson
    karine.b.davidson@gmail.com
    1-416-838-9519
    Toronto, Ontario

    Paul Nobossi
    paul.nobossi@gmail.com
    613-513-8321
    Ottawa, Ontario

    Chile


    Leonardo Paciaroni Sabatini
    lpaciaroni@gmail.com
    569 87762587
    Santiago

     

  • D - G

    Denmark


    Ananda Matzen
    nielsmatzen@yahoo.com
    4530312450
    Roarsvej 16, 4th
    Frederiksberg, Copenhagen 2000

    Finland


    Kirsi Halla-Seppala
    yhteys@kirsihallaseppala.fi
    Kruunuvuorenkatu 1
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 160

    Sampsa Korhonen
    info@sampsakorhonen.fi
    Kaisaniemenkatu 1 B 62, 8th floor
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 100

    France


    Marielle Singer
    mariellesinger@yahoo.fr
    07 50 52 26 34 or www.espace-quietude.com
    18 boulevard de l’Europe
    Cite Montmein, Rhone-Alpes 69600

    Franck Ruault
    franck.ruault1@gmail.com
    06 36 340 340
    rue Victor Hugo 17440
    Aytré-La Rochelle

    Germany


    Hof Lintzen
    nu@declou.com
    apellenstraße 57
    Goch D47574

     

     

  • H - M

    India


    Deepa Roongta
    droongta@gmail.com
    9820858749
    Mumbai Maharashta

    Ireland


    John F Doherty
    info@thebeehive.ie
    7 Stanhope Street
    The Sanctuary, Stoneybatter
    Dublin 7, Leinster

    Mexico


    Edgar Centeno
    centeno.edgar@gmail.com
    52.55.5257.3923
    Mexico City, Mexico

    Maria Lopez
    mariabdelrague@yahoo.com
    52 1 55 1964 7417
    Mexico City

     

  • N - V

    Netherlands


    Jeroen van Es
    sabor18@hotmail.com
    Zoetermeer

    Norway


    James Frederick Merry
    mr.merryjames@gmail.com
    4791885683
    Sondre Borgen 18
    Asker/Oslo, Akershus

    Magne Braaten
    kriyanvita@gmail.com
    Porsnesveien 1
    Halden, Ostfold 1772

    Poland


    Przemek Naborczyk
    bepresentapplication@gmail.com
    48660537335
    Wroclaw, Lower Silesia

    Aleksandra Uliasz
    aleksandra.uliasz@gmail.com
    Katowice, Silesia

    Romania


    Vanidis Mali
    vanidis2002@yahoo.com
    Costache Negri nr.2-4 ap.9
    Cluj-Napoca, Cluj 400495

    Patricia Nesiu
    patricia.nesiu@gmail.com
    Timisoara

    Slovakia


    Alena Miniarikova
    alena.miniarikova@gmail.com
    www.curteaveche.ro/
    Na Grunte 10
    Bratislava

    Sweden


    Elisabeth Labbaci
    elisabethlabbaci@hotmail.com
    0735-776524
    Uppsala, Uppland

    Nina Koenigs Hallberg
    ninahallberg@hotmail.com
    www.helandesamtal.nu
    Meetings once a month in central Uppsala, Sweden
    Orsundsbro, Uppsala 752 63

    Turkey


    Burak Tiras
    buraktiras93@gmail.com
    90 538 376 69 88
    Adana

    United Arab of Emirates


    Mohamed Shafie
    moshafie7@gmail.com
    971528508880
    Dubai

    United Kingdom


    Darren Cockburn
    darren@cockburn.me.uk
    07806 779029
    51 St Catherines Road
    Flat 7 Solent Court
    Bournemouth, Dorset

    Kate Crosby
    kate@hindleap.co.uk
    Home: 01892 770402, Mobile: 07850 155349
    Vine Cottage, High Street
    Hartfield, East Sussex TN7 4AD

    Wendy Rose
    wendyrose10@yahoo.com
    cell 07597 380067
    Southend on Sea, Essex

    Fleur Lobascher
    fleurlobascher@hotmail.com
    7813671876
    143 Mountview Road N4
    London N4 4JH

    Martin McCrae
    rosmartin27@gmail.com
    01786 461173
    46 Cultenhove Rd
    St Ninians
    Stirling, Scotland FK7 9DH

    Pamela Weston
    pamweston@btinternet.com
    07907 663646
    Newport, South Wales

    Iain Drudy
    iaindrudy@hotmail.com
    07816 905381
    Meets first Wednesday of each month at 7.30 pm, Meets at the Freyjas Tearoom, 3-5 Regent Street South, Barnsley, S70 2HT
    Barnsley, South Yorkshire

    Sally Chaffer
    sally@peacenowhere.com
    07884 332644 Meets weekly every Monday
    Friend’s Meeting House, Roundhay
    Leeds, Yorkshire

    Eloise Dee
    eloiseyoga@outlook.com
    Hampshire

    United States of America


    Bruce Porfilio
    drbruce@roadrunner.com
    310-498-6153
    434 S. Canon Drive #102
    Beverly Hills, California 90212

    Ross Connors-Keith
    rc-k@sbcglobal.net
    707-388-8479
    2326 Elizabeth Road
    McKinleyville, California 95519

    Susan Graham
    susanjane@aol.com
    619-997-5861
    331 West I Street
    Encinitas, California 92024

    Graciela Galvez
    galvezette@gmail.com
    First Sunday morning of every month
    meetup.com/Eckhart-Tolle-San-Francisco-Bay-Area/ and facebook.com/groups/EckhartSF/
    Berkeley (Albany), California

    Arnold Post
    arniepo@hotmail.com
    720-406-7879
    Boulder, Colorado 80301

    Bob Mischke
    bobmischke@gmail.com
    Denver, Colorado

    Parker Vollmer
    parkervollmer@yahoo.com
    704-492-8188
    Longmont, Colorado 80501

    Paul Redpath
    peredpath@gmail.com
    732-801-9497
    1915 Airport Road
    Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

    Charles Denney
    chdenney@gmail.com
    305-510-3037
    Miami, Florida

    Kaye King
    tonikking63@gmail.com
    850-443-3991
    4224 Natural Bridge Rd.
    Tallahassee, Florida 32305

    Steve Abdalla
    newstraders1@gmail.com
    239-595-3314
    3448 Atlantic Circle
    Naples, Florida 34119

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Chicago, Illinois

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    7s 478 Olympia Court
    meets every other Thursday from 7-9 PM
    Naperville, Illinois

    Karolis Kaminskas
    kaminskas.k@humanity2u.com
    312-626-4445
    Wheeling, Illinois

    Rick Daraska
    rickdaraska@gmail.com
    505-259-2070
    Chicago, Illinois

    Eileen Reep
    wellnessandnow@gmail.com
    Berea, Kentucky 40403

    Jay Paget
    jaypaget@gmail.com
    617-230-4466
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Xia Xu
    xiaodidoudou@gmail.com
    919-448-8860
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Victor Gojcevic
    paradoxical_vg@yahoo.com
    248-678-2456
    Clawson, Michigan 48017

    Franck & Brynn Brichet
    franckbrichet@gmail.com
    913-645-6529
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Alex Bokor
    sandor.ab@icloud.com
    406-250-5252
    8 First Ave East Suite 104
    Kalispell, Montana 59901

    Rick Daraska
    rickdaraska@gmail.com
    505-259-2070
    Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Allison Chambers
    godmind@aol.com
    https://www.meetup.com/ NYC_EckhartTolle/
    CRS
    123 4th Ave.
    New York 10016

    Darla Beam
    darlawilliams2010@me.com
    817-807-1407
    1626 Fair Oaks Ct.
    Westlake, Texas 76262

    Merri Michaels
    saturday25@hotmail.com
    281-870-1420
    PO Box 441492
    Houston, Texas 77244

    Steve Patrick
    stevepatrickutah@gmail.com
    801-558-0487
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84103