Background

Local Groups

Find Local Groups around the World

All are welcome to attend a Silent Local Group. The purpose of attending or facilitating a Silent Local Group is to share the teachings and practice Presence with others through meditative silence. Typically groups will meet anywhere from once a week to once a month. Groups usually begin with 20 minutes of silence (silent meditation), followed by an Eckhart Tolle audio or video recording. The group meeting ends with a 10 to 20 minute silent meditation.

  • A - C

     

    Austria


    Norbert Schafflinger
    office@vitadesign.at
    43 664 50 10 888
    Monthly Meetings
    Salzburger Strasse 74
    5630 Bad Hofgastein
    Salzburg

    Belgium


    Bettina Kegels
    bettina@zenfit.be
    +32 484 22 62 84
    St. Adriaanstraat 121
    3150 Haacht
    Belgie

    Bulgaria


    Michaela Grancharova
    michaela_g@abv.bg
    359888308110
    Sofia

    Canada


    Bob Molavi
    bobmolavi@gmail.com
    604-369-4373
    1905 Robson St.
    Vancouver, British Columbia

    Paul Nobossi
    paul.nobossi@gmail.com
    613-513-8321
    Ottawa, Ontario

    Dina Dee Paige
    www.meetup.com/EckhartTolleTorontoNetworkGroup
    1-604-337-2443
    Toronto, Ontario

    Chile


    Sergio Aguilera
    seraguilerar@gmail.com
    +56 99 5397100
    Pasaje Alfareros 350
    Curico, Maule

    China


    Grace (Yulan) Liu
    liuyulan0084@126.com
    +86 18600546021
    Shanghai

    Jane Griffiths / King Sze Yip
    Gatheringpresence@gmail.com
    +852 90225207 / +852 96637261 (Whatsapp)
    Hong Kong

    Colombia


    Daniel Sarabia Gomez
    danielsarabiagomez@gmail.com
    (57) 3173677095
    Bogota

  • D - G

    Finland


    Sampsa Korhonen
    info@sampsakorhonen.fi
    Monthly Meetings
    Kaisaniemenkatu 1 B 62, 8th floor
    00100 Helsinki

     

    France


    Imtiaz Wajih
    iwajih@hotmail.com
    Meetings held at
    Sweet Om Montauban
    3 rue de la republique
    Montauban 82000, Tarn et Garonne

     

    Germany


    Christof Weis
    cweis@cokrea.com
    +49 (0)89 203 330 54
    Nordenstr. 64
    Munich 80801

     

     

     

  • H - M

    Haiti


    Neil Villard
    neilvillard92@gmail.com
    786 238 4694 (US)
    Haiti

    Hong Kong


    Jane Griffiths / King Sze Yip
    Gatheringpresence@gmail.com
    +852 90225207 / +852 96637261 (Whatsapp)
    Hong Kong

    India


    Deepa Roongta
    droongta@gmail.com
    9820858749
    Mumbai Maharashta

    Nikki Naik
    gatheringpresence@gmail.com
    09820108208 (Whatsapp only)
    Online meetings every 2 weeks
    Mumbai Maharashta

    Ireland


    Tony Morrin
    Tonymorrin52421@gmail.com
    +08 725 62172
    Naas, County Kildare

    Italy


    Sarah Carolina Retta
    786carolina.retta@gmail.com
    +39 339 2973041
    Imperia

    Japan


    Arito Nakano
    a.nakano@playfulness.fun
    3-2-5 Nerima, Nerima-ku
    +81 90 6211 9294
    Tokyo

    Jordan


    Iva Boyuklieva
    awakenedworld21@gmail.com
    Rabia, Ibn Abi Baltaah Str.20
    +962 799 719 794
    Amman

    Kazakhstan


    Dinara Auyelbekova
    dauyelbekova@gmail.com
    Almaty

    Kamila Shakirova
    kamila.shakirova@gmail.com
    + 7 771 36 555 23
    Almaty

     

  • N - Z

     

    Nepal


    Dr. Raj Kumar Banjara
    rkb.ktm@gmail.com
    +977 985 1023082 (Mobile/WhatsApps/Viber or SMS)
    Meetings every Thursday at 7 PM Nepal Time (GMT+5:45)
    Kathmandu

    Netherlands


    Anna Amenta
    beingpresenttogether@gmail.com
    0031 20 6918997
    Meetings every first and third Friday of the month
    Amsterdam

    Helma van Merm
    beinghereandnow0@gmail.com
    Amsterdam South near the Amstelstation
    Amsterdam

    New Zealand


    Diana Maties
    lifelightaromatherapy@gmail.com
    021 264 28 21
    Auckland

    Norway


    Siv Kirsti Nymark
    sivnymark@gmail.com
    47 95082884
    Ryllikveien 40
    Tromso, Kvaloysletta 9102

    Paal Chesham
    chesham01@hotmail.com
    Kongsgata 44
    4005 Stavanger

    Romania


    Vanidis Mali
    vanidis2002@yahoo.com
    Costache Negri nr.2-4 ap.9
    Cluj-Napoca, Cluj 400495

    Spain


    Dan Holow
    presencemomentnow@gmail.com
    Town of ‘Xativa’ near Valencia

    Maria Nishanbaeva
    mnishanbaeva@gmail.com
    +34 616 822 960
    Barcelona

    Sweden


    Nina Koenigs Hallberg
    ninahallberg@hotmail.com
    www.helandesamtal.nu/eckhart-tolle-uppsala/
    Uppsala

    Switzerland


    Jörg Bussmann
    jorg.bussmann@icloud.com
    Online Meetings in German & English
    On monthly or fortnightly basis
    Büren a. A.

    United Kingdom


    Neil French
    neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    10 Harley Street
    London W1G 9PF

    Neil French
    Neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    Truro, Cornwall

    John Foster
    johnfoster6658@gmail.com
    07803406501
    The group meets every first Sunday of the month from 4:30-6 pm (currently via zoom)
    The Studio, Ascension Cottage, Horn Lane
    East Hendred, Oxfordshire, England OX12 8LD

    Martin McCrae
    rosmartin27@gmail.com
    Home: 01786 461173
    Mobile: 07810 801645
    46 Cultenhove Rd
    St Ninians
    Stirling, Scotland FK7 9DH

    Iain Drudy
    iaindrudy@hotmail.com
    https://www.facebook.com/EckhartTolleStillnessGroupSouthYorkshire
    07816 905381
    Meets first Thursday of each month at 7 pm
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire

    Emily Perrier
    PrittieYoga@gmail.com
    07852100292
    Surrey TW20 8UE

    Helen Parkinson
    eckharttollechorley@gmail.com
    Chorley, Lancashire

    Ross Williams
    rosswilliams959@gmail.com
    +447724202370
    44 Scarletts Well Park
    Bodmin, Cornwall PL31 2RF

    Helen Parkinson
    eckharttollegrange@gmail.com
    Grange-over-Sands, Cumbria

    David Hill
    davidhillpresentmoment@hotmail.com
    041 3397875
    Glasgow

    United States of America


    Jason Jones, Ed.D
    buddhomind@hotmail.com
    251-865-1845
    Mobile, Alabama

    Roxy Teeling
    awakeningyourpresence@gmail.com
    480-440-3116
    Chandler and Peoria, Arizona

    Jerry Schaefer
    Cutbanks@gmail.com
    562-208-2831
    164 Argonne Ave. #1 
    On Zoom, every other Saturday at 2pm
    Long Beach, California

    G. Mark Spitalny
    mark@awarenessliberation.com
    415-328-4601
    40 Camino Alto
    The Redwoods Building 2/4 Lounge
    Meeting almost every Monday 7:15 pm-8:45 pm
    Mill Valley, California

    G. Mark Spitalny
    mark@awarenessliberation.com
    415-328-4601
    40 Ridge Ave
    Muir Woods Park Community Association
    Meeting Thursdays from 7:30 pm-9:00 pm
    (except 2nd Thursday of the month)
    Mill Valley, California

    Jesse Shapiro
    jesse@ourinnerlife.com
    310-270-3018
    Los Angeles, California

    Prasad Acharya
    P.Acharya@gmail.com
    510-519-9510
    Santa Cruz, California

    Ariana Salazar
    arianamoniques@gmail.com
    https://www.meetup.com/Eckhart-Tolle-Stillness Group
    Every Wednesday 5 PM UTC (12 PM EST)
    Washington, DC

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Oak Park, Illinois

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Wheaton, Illinois

    Robert Gerber
    rebregbob@hotmail.com
    773-852-0106
    We meet on the third Thursday of each month
    Evanston, Illinois

    Jay Matthews
    matthewsjay8@gmail.com
    617-460-5664
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Victor Gojcevic
    victor@fromnowin.com 
    248-678-2456
    Detroit, Michigan

    Tim Nevels 
    timnevels@mac.com
    https://www.meetup.com/eckhart-tolle-discussion-group/ 
    785-749-3444 
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Mercedes Maharis MA MS MA
    mmaharis@gmail.com
    702-527-0722
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Rick Daraska
    rickdaraska@gmail.com
    505-259-2070
    Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Frank Del Bagno
    Fdelbagno@hotmail.com
    718-464-4091
    Queens Village, New York

    Gail Hornaday
    Gms1hornaday@yahoo.com
    336-509-2620
    Deana Coble
    dc.destinationonelove@gmail.com
    Currently meetings are online via ZOOM and can be found through:
    https://www.meetup.com/Eckhart-Tolle-Presence-Practice-Group/
    Greensboro, North Carolina 27401

    Dieter Peise
    beingpresencenow@gmail.com
    www.beingpresencenow.com/eckhart-tolle-local-group/
    240-338-5030
    Wake Forest, North Carolina 27587

    Darla Beam
    darlawilliams2010@me.com
    817-807-1407
    1626 Fair Oaks Ct.
    Westlake, Texas 76262

    Connie Chang Tallman
    khtallman@gmail.com
    Salt and Soles, 1216 Wedgewood Ave.
    Nashville, Tennessee

    V. Anna Margittai
    vannamar4@gmail.com
    American Fork, Utah

    Ling Chen
    Tangoling@gmail.com
    206-850-4516
    Seattle, Washington

    Jeff Byam
    jeffbyam2@gmail.com
    Burlington, Vermont

    Zimbabwe


    Nelson A Zephania
    nelltanda3@gmail.com
    +263 77 474 1817
    Harare