Background

Local Groups

Find Local Groups around the world

All are welcome to attend a Silent Local Group. The purpose of attending or facilitating a Silent Local Group is to share the teachings and practice Presence with others through meditative silence. Typically groups will meet anywhere from once a week to once a month. Groups usually begin with 20 minutes of silence (silent meditation), followed by an Eckhart Tolle audio or video recording. The group meeting ends with a 10 to 20 minute silent meditation.

  • A - C

    Argentina


    Florencia Serritella
    flor@flor-real.com
    +54 9 11 23602212
    Avellaneda 127, Escuela de Actividades Culturales, Chacabuco
    Chacabuco, Buenos Aires

    Karina Garcia Pedroche
    karinagpedroche@gmail.com
    54 11 3044 6395
    CABA, Buenos Aires

    Australia


    Lizzy Vanpijlen
    lizzyvanpijlen@gmail.com
    (61) 0414 405 246
    1 Hudson Parade
    Avalon, NSW 2107

    Austria


    Emmerich Lehner
    emmerich.lehner@gmail.com
    Jungmairgasse 3
    Vocklabruck, Oberosterreich A 4840

    Belgium


    Ramon Moles i Domènech
    info@ramonfusionyoga.be
    +32(0)472920412
    www.ramonfusionyoga.be
    Braine l’Alleud, Bravant Wallon 1420

    Klaartje Brees
    klaartje.brees@gmail.com
    (+32)499 805 438
    Blekerijstraat 75 (1.12 B)
    Gent, Oost-Vlaanderen 9000

    Bettina Kegels
    info@mindfulacademy.be
    +32 (0) 484226184
    Belgium

    Bolivia


    Vania Vidal
    vania.vidal.e@gmail.com
    (591) 79372910
    Cochabamba

    Brazil


    Camilo Magalhaes
    ca111magalhaes@hotmail.com
    (5511) 9 9412 7715
    Giovanni Gronchi Ave
    Sao Paulo 4297

    Michael Walz
    michael@michaelwalz.org
    55 21 96519 1738
    Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro

    Cynthia Domenico
    cyinspira@gmail.com
    55 11 969 194 080
    R. Manoel da Silva, 424
    Botucatu

    Cynthia Domenico
    cyinspira@gmail.com
    55 11 969 194 080
    R. Berta, 82 Vila Mariana
    Sao Paulo, SP

    Canada


    Bob Molavi
    bob@purehappinesscoach.com
    604-369-4373
    1905 Robson St. #603
    Vancouver, British Columbia

    Jason Wright
    greenlightwright@yahoo.ca
    (250) 488-2244
    Penticton, British Columbia

    Jennie Jones
    gifthorselove@gmail.com
    250-245-5812
    3107 Quennell Road
    Nanaimo, British Columbia V9X 1K5

    Paul Nobossi
    paul.nobossi@gmail.com
    613-513-8321
    Ottawa, Ontario

    Dina Dee Paige
    1-866-337-2443
    Toronto, Ontario

    Christian Che
    chechristian7@yahoo.ca
    1-514-660-7032
    Longueuil, Quebec

    Chile


    Leonardo Paciaroni Sabatini
    lpaciaroni@gmail.com
    569 87762587
    Santiago

    Colombia


    Daniel Sarabia Gomez
    danielsarabiagomez@gmail.com
    (57) 3173677095
    Transversal 22a # 60a-17
    Bogota

  • D - G

    Denmark


    Ananda Matzen
    nielsmatzen@yahoo.com
    4530312450
    Roarsvej 16, 4th
    Frederiksberg, Copenhagen 2000

    Ecuador


    Alexandra Guanotoa
    awakeandpresent@gmail.com
    Lizarazu N24-68 y Av la Gasca
    Qutio, Ecuador 

    Finland


    Kirsi Halla-Seppala
    yhteys@kirsihallaseppala.fi
    Kruunuvuorenkatu 1
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 00160

    Sampsa Korhonen
    info@sampsakorhonen.fi
    Kaisaniemenkatu 1 B 62, 8th floor
    Helsinki, Uusimaa 00100

    France


    Marielle Singer
    mariellesinger@yahoo.fr
    07 50 52 26 34 or www.espace-quietude.com
    18 boulevard de l’Europe
    Cite Montmein, Rhone-Alpes 69600

    Franck Ruault
    franck.ruault1@gmail.com
    06 36 340 340
    rue Victor Hugo 17440
    Aytré-La Rochelle

    Soroor Coliaei-Kawka
    contact@meditation-en-mouvement.fr
    07 50 383 006
    Grenoble

    Fleur Labedan
    Fleur.labedan@gmail.com
    +33 6 20 70 05 36
    Alpes Maritimes, Biot 06410

    Germany


    Hof Lintzen
    nu@declou.com
    Kapellenhofstraße 57
    Goch D 47574

     

     

  • H - M

    Hungary


    Zoltan Torok
    info@mostkozosseg.hu
    +36306510023
    Pillangó Park 7.
    Pest, Budapest

    India


    ShankerPrasad Gopichand
    gsp6@graplind.com
    +91 9886747545
    65/1, 2nd floor, CBI Road
    Ganganagar, Bangalore

    Deepa Roongta
    droongta@gmail.com
    9820858749
    Mumbai Maharashta

    Ireland


    John F Doherty
    info@thebeehive.ie
    7 Stanhope Street
    The Sanctuary, Stoneybatter
    Dublin 7, Leinster

    Italy


    Laura Baldi
    info@unnuovomondo.net
    Via Francesco Antonio Marcucci 7, Rome
    3887905337
    Meetings from October to May
    Rome and Milan

    Madagascar


    Karolis Kaminskas
    kaminskas.k@humanity2u.com
    312-626-4445
    Toamasina

    Mexico


    Edgar Centeno
    centeno.edgar@gmail.com
    52 55 5257 3923
    Mexico City, Mexico

    Maria Lopez
    mariabdelrague@yahoo.com
    52 1 55 1964 7417
    Mexico City

    Marie Khalsa
    marie.lernkha3@gmail.com
    415-177-8988
    Group meets monthly and Eckhart videos will be in English
    San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato

     

     

  • N - V

    Netherlands


    Jeroen van Es
    info@imacentrum.nl
    Meetings every final Sunday of the month
    Zoetermeer

    Anna Amenta
    beingpresenttogether@gmail.com
    0031 20 6918997
    Amsterdam

    New Zealand


    Randall and Amanda Richards
    randall@mtnspirit.org
    64-204-111-2668
    250 Hawea Back Road, Hawea Flat
    Wanaka

    Norway


    James Frederick Merry
    mr.merryjames@gmail.com
    4791885683
    Sondre Borgen 18
    Asker/Oslo, Akershus

    Magne Braaten
    kriyanvita@gmail.com
    Porsnesveien 1
    Halden, Ostfold 1772

    Siv Kirsti Nymark
    sivnymark@gmail.com
    47 95082884
    Ryllikveien 40
    Tromso, Kvaloysletta 9102

    Poland


    Bartek Lubaszka
    bart.ed@pm.me
    +48 519 655 190
    Wroclaw

    Romania


    Vanidis Mali
    vanidis2002@yahoo.com
    Costache Negri nr.2-4 ap.9
    Cluj-Napoca, Cluj 400495

    Diana Secman
    carmen.diana@gmail.com
    Timisoara

    Slovakia


    Alena Miniarikova
    alena.miniarikova@gmail.com
    www.curteaveche.ro/
    Na Grunte 10
    Bratislava

    Spain

    Yolanda Hernandez
    cienciaconscienciacultura@gmail.com
    Venue “CentroCentro” cultural centre (The Palace of Communications, Cibeles Square)
    First Saturday of the month
    Madrid 28014

    Ana Fernandez
    anamoves@gmail.com
    609-236-6453
    Ovinana, Cudillero, Asturias

    Cynthia Domenico
    cyinspira@gmail.com
    55 11 969 194 080
    Casa Violette
    R. Berta, 82 Vila Mariana
    Sao Paulo

    Cynthia Domenico
    cyinspira@gmail.com
    55 11 969 194 080
    Espaço SER – Cura e Consciência
    R. Manoel da Silva, 434
    Botucatu

    Sri Lanka


    Varundhebak Kumar
    varundhebak@gmail.com
    94 77 1755 075
    Colombo, Sri Lanka

    Sweden


    Elisabeth Labbaci
    elisabethlabbaci@hotmail.com
    0735-776524
    Uppsala, Uppland

    Nina Koenigs Hallberg
    ninahallberg@hotmail.com
    www.helandesamtal.nu
    Meetings once a month in central Uppsala, Sweden
    Orsundsbro, Uppsala 752 63

    Switzerland


    Nathalie Osterwalder
    78 rue de Montchoisy
    +41 79 401 63 39
    Geneve 1207

    Turkey


    Burak Tiras
    buraktiras93@gmail.com
    Istanbul

    Husnu Karaer
    husnukaraer@gmail.com
    905012120739
    Gayrettepe-Besiktas Istanbul

    Ukraine


    Taras Kravchenko
    yataras30@gmail.com
    380675604202
    Rubinoviy Boulevard, 5
    Dnipro City

    United Arab of Emirates


    Mohamed Shafie
    moshafie7@gmail.com
    971528508880
    Dubai

    United Kingdom


    Kate Crosby
    kate@hindleap.co.uk
    Home: 01892 770402, Mobile: 07850 155349
    Vine Cottage, High Street
    Hartfield, East Sussex TN7 4AD

    Wendy Rose
    wendyrose10@yahoo.com
    cell 07597 380067
    Southend on Sea, Essex

    Fleur Lobascher
    fleurlobascher@hotmail.com
    7813671876
    143 Mountview Road N4
    London N4 4JH

    Neil French
    neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    10 Harley Street
    London W1G 9PF

    Neil French
    Neil@neilfrench.co.uk
    07754 016779
    Truro, Cornwall

    John Foster
    johnfoster6658@gmail.com
    07803406501
    The Studio, Ascension Cottage, Horn Lane
    The group meets every first Sunday of the month from 4-7 pm
    East Hendred, Oxfordshire, England OX12 8LD

    Martin McCrae
    rosmartin27@gmail.com
    01786 461173
    46 Cultenhove Rd
    St Ninians
    Stirling, Scotland FK7 9DH

    Pamela Weston
    pamweston@btinternet.com
    07907 663646
    Newport, South Wales

    Iain Drudy
    iaindrudy@hotmail.com
    07816 905381
    Meets first Wednesday of each month at 7.30 pm, Meets at the Freyjas Tearoom, 3-5 Regent Street South, Barnsley, S70 2HT
    Barnsley, South Yorkshire

    Sally Chaffer
    sally@peacenowhere.com
    07884 332644 Meets weekly every Monday
    Friend’s Meeting House, Roundhay
    Leeds, Yorkshire

    Eloise Dee
    eloiseyoga@outlook.com
    Hampshire/West Sussex

    Emily Perrier
    PrittieYoga@gmail.com
    07852100292
    Surrey TW20 8UE

    Alex Naylor
    enkeldoring@hotmail.com
    07913229370
    Flat 3 Oakdene Court
    Clopton Road
    Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6NG

    John Sharkey
    john@sharkey.cc
    44 (0) 1252 703605
    Elstead, Surrey

    United States of America


    Roxy Teeling
    Awakeningyourpresence@gmail.com
    480-440-3116
    Chandler, Arizona

    Dr. Bruce Porfilio
    bruceporfilio@gmail.com
    310-709-3939
    Beverly Hills, California 92692

    Ross Connors-Keith
    rc-k@sbcglobal.net
    707-616-9865
    2326 Elizabeth Road
    McKinleyville, California 95519

    Susan Graham
    susanjane@aol.com
    619-997-5861
    331 West I Street
    Encinitas, California 92024

    Graciela Galvez
    galvezette@gmail.com
    facebook.com/groups/EckhartSF/
    San Francisco, California

    Milana Patek
    Patmilana@hotmail.com
    760-877-5932
    Del Mar, Calfornia

    Jerry Schaefer
    Cutbanks@gmail.com
    562-208-2831
    3417 Roxanne Avenue
    Once a month, the first Saturday of the month
    Long Beach, Calfornia

    Arnold Post
    arniepo@hotmail.com
    720-406-7879
    Boulder, Colorado 80301

    Bob Mischke
    bobmischke@gmail.com
    Denver, Colorado

    Parker Vollmer
    parkervollmer@yahoo.com
    720-600-9515
    Longmont, Colorado 80501

    Paul Redpath
    peredpath@gmail.com
    732-801-9497
    1915 Airport Road
    Breckenridge, Colorado 80424

    Peter Hornat
    pwhornat@gmail.com
    Montville, Connecticut

    Charles Denney
    chdenney@gmail.com
    305-510-3037
    Miami, Florida

    W. Ann Watkins
    local32459@gmail.com
    424-303-3215
    437 Greenway Trail
    Coast Branch Library from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
    Santa Rosa Beach, Florida 32459

    Kaye King
    tonikking63@gmail.com
    850-443-3991
    4224 Natural Bridge Rd.
    Tallahassee, Florida 32305

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    Oak Park, Illinois

    Jeanna Van Rensselar
    jkvr1@yahoo.com
    630-363-8081
    7s 478 Olympia Court
    meets every other Thursday from 7-9 PM
    Naperville, Illinois

    Jay Paget
    jaypaget@gmail.com
    617-230-4466
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Xia Xu
    xiaodidoudou@gmail.com
    919-448-8860
    Boston, Massachusetts

    Victor Gojcevic
    paradoxical_vg@yahoo.com
    248-678-2456
    Clawson, Michigan 48017

    Shelly Losee
    Shelly.losee@gmail.com
    612-219-6872
    Stillwater, Minnesota 55082

    Franck & Brynn Brichet
    franckbrichet@gmail.com
    913-645-6529
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Alex Bokor
    sandor.ab@icloud.com
    406-250-5252
    8 First Ave East Suite 104
    Kalispell, Montana 59901

    Kelsey Kareck
    miss.kelsey.kareck@gmail.com
    775-686-0121
    Carson City, Nevada 89701

    Mercedes Maharis MA MS MA
    mmaharis@gmail.com
    702-527-0722
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Rick Daraska
    rickdaraska@gmail.com
    505-259-2070
    Albuquerque, New Mexico

    Valli Baron
    vallibaron8@gmail.com
    505-690-1386
    Santa Fe, New Mexico

    Allison Chambers
    godmind@aol.com
    https://www.meetup.com/ NYC_EckhartTolle/
    CRS
    123 4th Ave.
    New York 10016

    Frank Del Bagno
    Fdelbagno@hotmail.com
    718-464-4091
    Queens Village, New York

    Gail Hornaday
    Gms1hornaday@yahoo.com
    336-509-2620
    601 Guilford Ave, Apt B
    Greenaboro, North Carolina 27401

    Anastasia Pluish
    EckhartTolleLocalGroupPA@gmail.com
    Fort Washington, Pennsylvania

    Darla Beam
    darlawilliams2010@me.com
    817-807-1407
    1626 Fair Oaks Ct.
    Westlake, Texas 76262

    Merri Michaels
    saturday25@hotmail.com
    281-870-1420
    PO Box 441492
    Houston, Texas 77244

    Steve Patrick
    stevepatrickutah@gmail.com
    801-558-0487
    Salt Lake City, Utah 84103

    Skip Sidiqi
    skip.sidiqi@mail.com
    571-340-5186
    Occoquan, Virginia

    Ling Chen
    Tangoling@gmail.com
    206-850-4516
    Seattle, Washington